Home Activities Novy zvyozdny technopolis

Novy zvyozdny technopolis

Technopolis
NOVY ZVYOZDNY

Proton-PM PJSC has initiated creation of the Novy Zvyozdny Technopolis regional innovation rocket engine building cluster, which involves establishing a unique innovative research and production complex, for producing high-tech products, in the village of Novye Lyady at Proton-PM PJSC’s rural manufacturing site.

Новый звездный

This project was first presented at the 10th MAKS International Aviation and Space Salon in August, 2011. The project has received support from the Russian Federal Space Agency, the government of Perm Krai, and the Perm City Administration.

The priority task of creating a regional rocket engine building cluster was stated by Vladimir Putin on February 4, 2012 (order VP-P7-1232) during his visit to Perm.

The cluster has been included in the List of Pilot Regional Innovation Clusters by the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation, Dmitri Medvedev (order No. DM-P8-5060, dd. 28.08.2012). The Program for Cluster Development by 2017 was approved at the regional level (Order of the Government of Perm Krai No. 992-p, dd. September 15, 2014).

The Cooperation Agreement Between Roscosmos State Corporation for Space Activities and Perm Krai was signed in 2015 with the goal of creating favorable conditions for the priority development of the rocket engine building complex. In 2015, in order to develop this agreement, the Perm Krai government and Proton-PM PJSC concluded Russia’s first-ever Special Investment Contract, on the basis of which the enterprise will enjoy tax exemption for 10 years.

The purpose of developing this cluster is all-encompassing, innovation-driven development of Perm’s companies in the sphere of rocket and aircraft engine building as well as power engineering. The participant enterprises in the technopolis are: Proton-PM PJSC (coordinator), NPO Iskra PJSC, PZ Mashinostroitel JSC, ODK-PM JSC, Aviadvigatel JSC, Perm Research and Production Instrument-Making Company JSC, and other manufacturing companies.

Новый звездный

The region’s leading research and educational organizations occupy a key place in the cluster: the Perm National Research Polytechnic University, Perm State National Research University, the Perm scientific center of the Ural branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and other academic institutes.

In accordance with the cluster development program, measures are being implemented for developing the residential, engineering, and innovation infrastructure of the Novye Lyady territory, where the project is being implemented. The arrangement, as part of a technopolis, of an unbroken training track: school to technical school to university to enterprise, for engineering and technical specialists for enterprises in the defense industry complex, has been recognized as one of the best practices among pilot innovation clusters in Russia.

A Regional Engineering Center was established with the goal of developing and introducing Russian technologies to enterprises within the defense industry complex. A key focus area of its activities is implementing cutting-edge digital and lean manufacturing technologies. According to the innovation cluster development program the state provided equipment for the center and financed the baseline costs of creating the center and launching its operations (a total of 141.5 million rubles, including 51.5 million rubles from the regional budget and 90 million rubles from the federal budget). Business with an interest in the cluster take on costs connected with personnel training, testing of administrative systems, development and implementation of new technologies, etc.

Главная Деятельность Новый Звездный

Новый Звездный

Технополис
Новый звездный

ПАО «Протон-ПМ» является инициатором создания инновационного территориального кластера ракетного двигателестроения «Технополис «Новый Звездный», который предполагает организацию на территории загородной производственной площадки ПАО «Протон-ПМ» в поселке Новые Ляды уникального инновационного научно-производственного комплекса по изготовлению высокотехнологичной продукции.

Новый звездный

Впервые этот проект был представлен на 10-м Международном авиационно-космическом салоне «МАКС» в августе 2011 года. Проект поддержан Федеральным космическим агентством России, Правительством Пермского края и Администрацией города Перми.

Приоритетная задача создания в Пермском крае территориального производственного кластера ракетного двигателестроения была сформулирована В. В. Путиным 4 февраля 2012 года (поручение ВП-П7-1232) во время его визита в Пермь.

Кластер включен в утвержденный Председателем Правительства Российской Федерации Д. А. Медведевым (поручение от 28.08.2012 № ДМ-П8-5060) Перечень пилотных инновационных территориальных кластеров. На уровне региона утверждена Программа развития кластера до 2017 года (постановление Правительства Пермского края от 15 сентября 2014 года № 992-п).

С целью создания благоприятных условий для опережающего развития производственного комплекса ракетного двигателестроения в регионе в 2015 году подписано Соглашение о сотрудничестве между Государственной корпорацией по космической деятельности «Роскосмос» и Пермским краем. В развитие данного соглашения Правительством Пермского края и ПАО «Протон-ПМ» в 2015 году заключен первый в России Специальный инвестиционный контракт, на основании которого предприятие получает льготы по налогообложению в течение 10 лет.

Целью развития кластера является комплексное инновационное развитие пермских компаний в сфере ракетного и авиационного двигателестроения, а также энергетического машиностроения. Предприятиями-участниками технополиса являются: ПАО «Протон-ПМ» (координатор), ПАО «НПО «Искра», АО «ПЗ «Машиностроитель», АО «ОДК-ПМ», АО «Авиадвигатель», АО «Пермская научно-производственная приборостроительная компания» и другие производственные предприятия.

Новый звездный

Ключевое место в кластере занимают ведущие научно-образовательные организации региона: Пермский национальный исследовательский политехнический университет, Пермский государственный национальный исследовательский университет, Пермский научный центр Уральского отделения Российской академии наук и академические институты.

В соответствии с программой развития кластера реализуются мероприятия, направленные на развитие жилищной, инженерной и инновационной инфраструктуры территории Новых Лядов, где реализуется данный проект. Лучшей практикой среди пилотных инновационных кластеров в России признана выстроенная в рамках технополиса линейка непрерывной подготовки инженерно-технических специалистов для предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса: школа-техникум-вуз-предприятие.

С целью разработки и внедрения отечественных технологий на предприятиях ОПК создан Региональный центр инжиниринга. Ключевыми направлениями его деятельности являются внедрение передовых технологий цифрового и бережливого производства. По программе развития инновационного кластера государство предоставило оборудование для центра и профинансировало базовые затраты на создание и запуск работы (всего 141,5 млн. рублей, в т. ч. 51,5 млн. рублей - региональный бюджет, 90 млн. рублей - федеральный бюджет). Затраты, связанные с обучением персонала, отладкой систем управления, разработкой и внедрением новых технологий и т. д. берет на себя заинтересованный бизнес.