Home Responsibility Social policy

Social policy

Our
SOCIAL POLICY

The primary asset of the Integrated Structure for rocket engineering (ISRE) is its employees, who create reliable, efficient, and competitive rocket engines. One of the main tasks of top management at the enterprises with ISRE is to build up human resources, and create favorable conditions for personnel at JSC NPO Energomash.

A number of social programs are implemented at the enterprise, providing comprehensive support for employees and veterans of JSC NPO Energomash.

GUARANTEES AND BENEFITS
In accordance with the provisions of the labor contract, employees at NPO Energomash are provided with guarantees and benefits that include payment of pensions to retired employees, and to employees who came to work at JSC NPO Energomash after military service, and also for women in case of childbirth. Employees receive additional paid leave, and are compensated for work-related injuries; veterans receive social assistance.
SUPPORT FOR YOUNG SPECIALISTS
The support program for young specialists includes a one-time payment (signing bonus) for employees when they start work at the company, team-building activities, applied research conferences, and training in the continuing education program.
SOCIO-RESIDENTIAL ISSUES
he enterprise administration handles socio-residential issues for employees. Non-residents are provided with accommodation spaces in the company hotel, payments for rented accommodation are compensated, and transport to work via electric commuter trains is compensated.
MEDICAL CARE
The administration at JSC NPO Energomash is interested in supporting and improving the health of its employees. All the enterprise’s employees are provided with high-quality medical care in accordance with the mandatory health insurance and voluntary health insurance programs at Clinic No. 3 of Central Clinic No. 119 of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of Russia and at the best clinical hospitals in Moscow. Children of enterprise employees are provided with free medical care at the Energomash’s very own Child Health Clinic. Specialists, taking a job with the enterprise receive a preliminary medical examination and a yearly preventive medical examination thereafter.
IMPROVING THE HEALTH OF PERSONNEL
One of the priorities of the social policy at JSC NPO Energomash is to provide personnel with time for recreation and recovery. For this purpose, employees receive vacation packages at reduced prices.Workers who are exposed to harmful agents during production receive free vacation packages to rehabilitation and recovery centers in the Moscow region. For family vacation with children, the employees are offered reduced-price vacation packages to helth and fitness centers on the Black Sea coast in Krasnodar Krai and to the Vympel health and fitness children's camp (Klin District).
SPORT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
The sport and physical fitness development program provides support for the "Energomash" football team, and employees are encouraged to take part in public sport events. Spart contests are held at the enterprise in various sports, as well as team events between subdivisions within the company, the winners of which events are awarded with valuable prizes.For its employees JSC NPO Energomash also implements a beneficial fitness and sports scheme at the local spors centers complexes.

Главная Ответственность Социальная политика

Социальная политика

Наша
Социальная политика

Главный актив интегрированной структуры ракетного двигателестроения (ИСРД) - это сотрудники, создающие надежные, эффективные и конкурентоспособные ракетные двигатели. Одна из главных задач руководства предприятий, входящих в ИСРД – наращивание кадрового потенциала, создание благоприятных условий для работы и развития коллектива АО «НПО Энергомаш».

На предприятии реализуется ряд социальных программ, которые обеспечивают всестороннюю поддержку работников и ветеранов НПО Энергомаш.


Гарантии и льготы
В соответствии с положениями коллективного договора сотрудники НПО Энергомаш обеспечены гарантиями и льготами, которые предусматривают выплаты пособий пенсионерам при увольнении и работникам, пришедшим на Энергомаш после службы в армии, а также женщинам при рождении ребенка. Работникам оплачиваются дополнительные отпуска, возмещается ущерб при получении увечий на производстве, ветераны получают социальную помощь.
Поддержка молодых специалистов
В рамках программы поддержки молодых специалистов при поступлении на работу сотрудники получают единовременную выплату (подъемные), проводятся командообразующие мероприятия, научно-практические конференции, обучение по программе дополнительного образования.
Социально-бытовые вопросы
Руководство предприятия решает и социально-бытовые вопросы сотрудников. Иногородним предоставляются места для проживания в ведомственной гостинице, компенсируется оплата за съемное жилье, а также оплачивается проезд в пригородных электропоездах к месту работы.
Медицинское обслуживание
Руководство НПО Энергомаш заинтересовано в поддержании и укреплении здоровья своих сотрудников. Все работники предприятия обеспечены высококлассным медицинским обслуживанием по программам ОМС и ДМС в МСЧ №3 ЦМСЧ № 119 ФМБА России и лучших клинических больницах Москвы. Детям работников предприятия предоставляется бесплатное медицинское обслуживание в собственной детской поликлинике Энергомаш. Поступающие на работу специалисты проходят предварительные медицинские осмотры и далее - ежегодные профилактические медицинские осмотры.
Оздоровление коллектива
Одним из приоритетов социальной политики НПО Энергомаш являются отдых и оздоровление коллектива. Для этого сотрудникам выделяются путевки по льготной стоимости, работники с вредными факторами производства обеспечиваются бесплатными путевками в реабилитационно-восстановительные центры Подмосковья. Для семейного отдыха с детьми работникам предприятия предоставляются льготные путевки в оздоровительные учреждения на Черноморском побережье Краснодарского края и в детский оздоровительный лагерь на базе СОЦСТ «Вымпел» (Клинский район).
Программа развития спорта
В рамках программы развития спорта и физической культуры осуществляется поддержка футбольной команды «Энергомаш», поощряется участие сотрудников в спортивно-массовых мероприятиях. На предприятии проводятся спартакиады по различным видам спорта и командные соревнования между подразделениями, победители которых награждаются ценными призами. Также реализуется программа льготного обслуживания сотрудников НПО Энергомаш в фитнес-центрах, спортивных комплексах, близко расположенных к предприятию.