Ecology

Our
ECOLOGY

JSC NPO Energomash believes that environmental safety and protection of health and environment is an integral part of its activity and one of its strategic priorities. The NPO Energomash is engaged in continuous, comprehensive efforts to reduce its negative impact on the environment.

Based on its priority directions for improvement of its activities, JSC NPO Energomash:

­

  • Observance of all the environmental and sanitary rules and regulations, radiation safety requirements;
  • Rational use of natural resources;
  • Activities to organize and coordinate environmental protection and radiation safety;
  • ­organizes and conducts monitoring of the impact of harmful factors on the environment and human health;  
  • Prevention of harmful impacts of manufacturing on the environment.

MONITORING OF COMPLIANCE WITH ENVIRONMENTAL SAFETY IS PERFORMED BY:

RADIATION SAFETY
GROUP
Monitors the accounting and monitoring of individual radiation dosage for personnel working with sources of ionizing radiation, monitors the state of physical protections from sources of ionizing radiation, monitors proper admission of personnel to work with sources of ionizing radiation, conducts mandatory medical examinations, training and recertification of personnel to authorize work with sources of ionizing radiation; as well as develops and conforms authorization documentation.
ECOANALYTICAL
LABORATORY
Monitors emissions of hazardous substances to the atmosphere during fire tests, the content of harmful substances in the air in the operating area, the content of harmful substances in ventilation emissions, and the content of harmful substances at industrial sites and in the air of the sanitary protection zone.
GROUP OF
ECOLOGISTS
Develops and conforms environmental documentation, calculates and conforms into payments for negative environmental impact, monitors fulfillment of directives from state autorized bodies and internal monitoring bodies regarding the compliance with operational procedures and regulations for ecological safety.

Экология

Наша
Экология

АО «НПО Энергомаш» считает экологическую безопасность, охрану здоровья человека и окружающей среды неотъемлемым элементом своей деятельности и одним из стратегических приоритетов.  НПО ведет непрерывную комплексную работу по снижению негативного воздействия на окружающую среду.

Исходя из приоритетных направлений улучшения деятельности, НПО Энергомаш обеспечивает:

­

  • соблюдение экологических и санитарных норм и правил, требований радиационной безопасности;
  • ­рациональное использование природных ресурсов;
  • ­организацию и координацию работ по охране окружающей среды и радиационной безопасности;
  • ­организацию и проведение контроля влияния вредных факторов на окружающую природную среду и здоровье человека; 
  • ­предотвращение вредного воздействия производства на окружающую природную среду.

Контроль за соблюдением экологической безопасности осуществляют:

Группа радиационной
безопасности
контролирует учет и проведение индивидуального дозиметрического контроля персонала, работающего с источниками ионизирующего излучения, контролирует состояние физической защиты источников ионизирующего излучения, следит за правильностью допуска персонала к работе с источниками ионизирующего излучения, проведением обязательных медицинских осмотров, обучением и переаттестацией персонала на право работы с источниками ионизирующего излучения. А так же разрабатывает и согласовывает разрешительную документацию.
Экоаналитическая
лаборатория
осуществляет контроль выбросов вредных веществ в атмосферу при проведении огневых испытаний, содержания вредных веществ в воздухе рабочей зоны, содержания вредных веществ в вентиляционных выбросах и содержания вредных веществ на промплощадке и в атмосферном воздухе санитарно-защитной зоны.
Группа
экологов
разрабатывает и согласовывает экологическую документацию, проводит расчеты и согласование платежей за негативное воздействие на окружающую среду, осуществляет контроль выполнения предписаний органов государственного надзора и ведомственного контроля по соблюдению действующих норм и правил экологической безопасности.